Homestay in オーストラリア, Moorooka

We love welcoming International Students to our home. My two sons and I have been hosting homestays for over ten years from many different countries. We have a lovely 5 bedroom home with a large back deck for bbqs and parties. We have two rooms available, one double (suits a couple) and one single with a share bathroom separate from the rest of the house. I take care of your laundry and meals depending on your needs, but you are also welcome to use the kitchen to cook too. We are very convenient to transport with the city express bus very close by and Gold Coast/Airport Train and city train near also. I am very happy to take you around and show off our beautiful city. We look forward to hosting you for your visit to Brisbane.

Your Host: Marina
  • 13~18歳の子供2人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • インターネット環境なし
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • No laundry available (must use laundromat)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1-2 guests

Not Available

$1000

  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 他のゲストと共有
  • Furnishings

    • closet or wardrobe
    • full-height mirror
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • personal fridge
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? ブリスベン で他のホームステイ先を探す