Homestay in オーストラリア, West End

Firstly let me say my home seems more like a bit of holiday home with novel decorative items. Your bedroom is large well maintained, all linen and bath towels supplied, you have unlimited wifi, fridge, TV, desk, large Balcony, Bathroom is shared with my daughter 22 years old podiatrist. who is absent 3 days a week. Your bedroom is cleaned and well maintained. From the moment you arrive, we will ensure you are at ease and made to my contact page have a large communal kitchen, and laundry, patio in front and at the back. we also have a beautiful swimming pool right next to the townhouse. we live about 50mtrs walk to the river and its activities. 200Mts to the bus stop, and a short ride to the university ferry. there is plenty to do in the area, with easy assess to everything. Ken has a wealth of information on Brisbane to help you. We just want to make you feel welcome. Thank you Mary and Ken

Your Host: Mary
  • 成人した子供が1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

Not Available

$1200

  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • air conditioning
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? ブリスベン で他のホームステイ先を探す