Homestay in オーストラリア, Herston

We are a large, active and health-conscious family of two adults and four growing children (2 boys and 2 girls) plus 1 well-loved dog. We have been hosting long-term homestay students for 5 years and have enjoyed the cultural interaction and benefits this provides for our children and our homestay guests. I am a busy stay-at-home mother who enjoys cooking healthy, wholesome food for the whole family, maintaining a clean and safe home and keeping the garden beautiful. Homestay guests have the opportunity to live in a classic Queenslander in a central suburb of Brisbane, 5-minutes by bus into the centre of the city. You have your own private access to your room plus a dedicated living space, fully furnished with kitchenette, television, refrigerator and washing machine.

Your Host: Danielle
  • 6~12歳の子供2人
  • 13~18歳の子供2人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: ベースメント

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1214

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • closet or wardrobe
    • television
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • personal fridge
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? ブリスベン で他のホームステイ先を探す